35 matches Take a look at the PDF of T20 World Cup Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table and especially Tournament Format. Teams are dividing into two. India are pitted against arch-rivals Pakistan, Australia and New Zealand in what can be dubbed as the ''Group of Death''. - ICC T20 World Cup. ICC T20 World Cup starting from 8th March, Here is complete updated schedule, time table, groups, timings and match fixtures.

T20 World Cup 2016 Timetable Pdf

Language:English, Portuguese, French
Published (Last):06.10.2015
ePub File Size:21.57 MB
PDF File Size:16.86 MB
Distribution:Free* [*Registration Required]
Uploaded by: SHERLY

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule: The International Cricket Council (ICC) released the schedule (Time Table) of ICC T20 World Cup for Men and. T20 world cup schedule Time Table pdf-The International Cricket Council ( ICC) on Friday announced the groups and schedule of the ICC. ICC T20 World Cup Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures, Teams, ICC T20 WC Live Streaming Score- T20 World Cup is scheduled from 8th.

The main draw is what people look forward to and India are pitted against arch-rivals Pakistan, Australia and New Zealand.

ICC T20 World Cup Teams & Groups:

It will be a tough group but the Men in Blue were in an equally tough pool last time around too, a challenge which they tackled with ease, winning all the games to go all the way to the finals. There are plenty of attacking teams in this tournament and a plethora of players who can bring fans to the edge of their seats.

West Indies are always one of the favourites going into a T20 tournament. However, some of the sheen is off given the number of star players that have opted out. Australia, for all the arsenal they possess, have somehow not managed to set the stage on fire in T20 World Cup, apart from where they reached the finals.


It will be foolish to write the over champions off though. South Africa will bring in some of the most exiting players in the tournament.

All eyes will be on batting maverick AB de Villiers, who enjoys more popularity than some of the Indian players. Defending champions Sri Lanka are rebuilding their side while Pakistan remain their unpredictable selves, thrilling fans one day while coming a cropper on another.

One can download the entire fixture list through PDF format here.

This will be the sixth edition of the prestigious tournament and the first time India will play hosts to it. Also read: Apart from these two, Pakistan, England, and West Indies have won it once each. New Zealand won by 8 runs Scorecard. England won by 2 wickets Scorecard.

How to book tickets online. Our site uses cookies to deliver a better experience.

Please click accept to agree with the use of all cookies. You can change the cookie settings here. Edit Favorites.

Jones vs. Stephen Thompson vs.

Holloway vs. Thompson vs. Gallagher vs.

Eternal Glory ONE: Contact Us. GDPR Compliance.

Sri Lanka are the current defending champions. Contact Us Advertise with Us. NZ won by 47 runs Scorecard.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh. Pakistan won by 55 runs Scorecard.This Changes Everything: Stephen Thompson vs. Teams are dividing into two groups, for more please download PDF. Scotland v Afghanistan.

An Inner History of the New America. Education 3 years ago. India v Bangladesh. Jeff Johnson.